Skip to content

April 16, 2012

Chair appointments

by dan rodriguez

We had a wonderful gathering last Thursday to install four faculty members — Thomas Geraghty, Jay Koehler, John McGinnis, and yours truly — into endowed chairs/professorships.  It was a glorious celebration for the recipients.  It was likewise a glorious commemoration of the great work of our law faculty more generally.  On behalf of the Law School, I thank all the faculty, staff, students, and alumni who joined with us in Lincoln Hall to mark this milestone.

Read more from Law School News

Comments are closed.